>New kid on the blog

>I’m still not too sure why I decided to blog.
During the pre-exam preparation time I do anything to avoid studying. I cook. I exercise. I paint. I write. I ‘face book’. I read outdated readers digests.
Basically, I do anything but study.
Was mooching around on the net on one of my numerous study breaks and found a couple of blogs. And the result of my utter joblessness is what you’re reading right now.
What appealed to me most of all was the complete anonymity of it. The fact that I have my own little soapbox to air my views. I can rant and rave about absolutely anything I like.
And no one can stop me.
Ha.
Brilliant.

3 thoughts on “>New kid on the blog

Deposit all remarkable observations in the comment box.

