>For A

>

The problem is, I’m not eloquent at the best of times. My idea of trying to tell a person that I care about them, would be telling them that they have nice hair (which by the way you do have.) and make a bad joke or two. And I’m not the best person at keeping in touch most of the time either. I’m rarely online on Skype and hardly ever on MSN, have sporadic mood swings and live in a bubble of my own.

Buuut, my angst and failure at modern communication does not mean that I miss you any less or have forgotten about you. You’ll be surprised at how often I wish I could get your advice and how the weirdest stuff remind me of you and make me smile. Random stuff like this,

to food items, orange rubber slippers, flowery shorts and the occasional song.


Actually, come to think of it, it’s mostly the food. 🙂

So, I hope you’ll understand when I say that even though I probably won’t talk to you as often as I’d like to, I miss you to bits and am absolutely excited that we’ll be seeing you soon. I think I can speak on behalf of all of us – F, the small one and everyone else that we’re counting the days till you get your fat ass (Sorry. But how could I pass that up? Tee hee.) over here.

Miss you lots.

Have a safe flight.

Much love,

me

3 thoughts on “>For A

  1. >A gets one whole blog post!too much ah:PAnd ahahahah we almost always remember her, when we eat her favorite food!ermm which happens to be almost anything we eat:)missed you today also..while in the food court:)Get chowwww ass here soon woman!Btw love the post girlfriend..you can compliment me some other time, when u miss me:)Love.lovelove

Deposit all remarkable observations in the comment box.

